I am Going to

I am a Citizen of

I am Living in

India is one of some countries in the world where many international travelers want to visit. However, getting India Visa, even India eVisa (Electronic Visa), is rather difficult, complicated and time-wasting. Therefore, our website was created to help all of you apply for India eVisa easier and faster.

This e visa system is an online method of applying for visas for entry from anywhere in the world. Some advantages of this system to the traveler are that visas can be applied for quickly over the Internet at any time from any location, and payment is made online at the time of the visa application.

Reason To Choose VisaJust


Minimum processing time.

More accessible

Best choice for those living far from Embassies.

Easy application

It's much easier to process application with your mobile phone connected to the internet.


Much easier for registering visa online.
Step 1:
Fill online visa application

Fill Online Application Form

Please fill up your online UAE Visa Application Form and all fields are mandatary.

Step 2:

Pay Online

Make payment through our Secure Payment Gateway System

Step 3:

Upload Your Documents

Please upload your all relative documents and make sure all are verified.

Step 4:
Get Visa

Visa Processing

Your visa is sent for processing.


  • Colored scan copy of passport.
  • Colored photograph.
  • Credit/debit card or Paypal account.


  • The Indian Tourist e-Visa allows for 2 (two) entries into India (double entry visa).
  • Despite the Indian e-Visa being a double entry visa, it is important to note the Indian Tourist e-Visa can be used a maximum of two times in a calendar year i.e. between January to December.
  • Travelers are ONLY able to get 2 e-Visas per calendar year.
  • Indian Tourist e-Visa is valid for 60 days after issue. You can enter India on any date within this period.
  • The visa holder can stay in the country for no more than 60 calendar days.
  • The applicant should carry a copy of the Indian visa along with him/her at the time of travel.
  • The Indian Tourist e-Visa is valid for entry through 26 designated Airports (i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Vishakhapatnam) and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai, Chennai). However, travelers can exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.
  • The Indian e-Visa is non-extendable.
  • Your passport should have at least six months validity from the date of arrival in India, and two blank pages.
  • If you're going to stay at the airport, you don't need a visa.
  • Nationals of Yellow Fever affected countries must carry a yellow fever vaccination card at the time of arrival in India, otherwise they may be quarantined for 6 days upon arrival in India. See Yellow Fever countries here
  • Applicants must arrive using the same passport with which they applied for the Tourist e-Visa.


  • 1 year e-Toursit visa(Multiple entry).
  • 1 year e-Business visa(Multiple entry)
  • 60 Days e-Medical visa(Triple entry).